Vote for the 2013 Gramophone Artist of the Year

Don't miss your last chance to vote for the 2013 Gramophone Artist of the Year - the only Gramophone Award voted for by members of the public. Voting closes this Thursday, August 15, and the winner will be announced at the 2013 Gramophone Classical Music Awards, held on September 17. It's a particularly tight race this year, so make sure you vote for your favourite of the 10 outstanding nominees: Sir John Eliot Gardiner, Alison Balsom, Janine Jansen, Michael Collins, the Jerusalem Quartet, Jonas Kaufmann, Marc-AndrĂ© Hamelin, Esa-Pekka Salonen, Andris Nelsons and Kristian Bezuidenhout