Beethoven - Karl Böhm Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra

A Pro-Ject Music Exclusive-Release! Beethoven - Karl Böhm Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra, Symphony 6 „Pastorale“ - Overture „Egmont“ double Vinyl (2x 180g) was remastered with care and love from the original master tapes by Georg Burdicek (Tonzauber).

• Produced in co-operation with Pro-Ject Audio Systems to reproduce the original music and sound experience of this famous concert in the Golden Hall at the Wiener Musikverein
• Analogue recording and mastering
• 33 RPM
• Double Vinyl 2x 180g
• Pressed on 180g premium-quality vinyl in highest
precision by Pallas Germany
• Audiophile sound experience

Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra Conductor: Karl Böhm
Ludwig Van Beethoven

Symphony Nr. 6 F-Dur op. 68 „Pastorale“
1. Erwachen heiterer Empfindungen bei Ankunft
auf dem Lande / Allegro ma non troppo
2. Szene am Bach / Andate molto mosso
3. Lustiges Zusammensein der Landleute /
4. Gewitter – Sturm / Allegro
5. Hirtengesang. Frohe und dankbare Gefühle nach dem Sturm / Allegretto 9:50
Overture „Egmont“ op. 84
1. Musik zu Goethes Tragödie 9:25

MSRP 39,90 € (incl. VAT)