+++ ECM Vinyl +++

‚Khmer‘ by Nils Petter Molvaer was among the six vinyl albums issued in 2019. Massive beats and throbbing grooves underpin the Norwegian trumpeter’s fiery solos in a project that forms a bridge between ECM’s improvised soundscapes and the brave new world of trip-hop, drum’n’bass, ambient/illbient, techno, industrial, electronica and samples. 

Khmer brings jazz’s freedom and pop/rock’s sound potential together. Re-discover ‘Khmer’ on vinyl: https://ECM.lnk.to/5_nIl